Websites

Hendry County Websites

Hendry County BOCC
HC Special Districts
Tax Collector
County Clerk of Courts
Supervisor of Elections
School Board
Hendry County Sheriff
City of LaBelle
City of Clewiston
PLCDD

Official Zoning Information for Hendry County

Hendry County
Clewiston
LaBelle

State of Florida Web Sites

Florida Governor
My Florida – State Website
Department of Revenue
DOR – Florida Property Appraisers
Florida Emergency Management

Important Contacts

Hendry County BOCC

District 1 – Emma Byrd
 bocc1@hendryfla.net 

District 2 – Darrell Harris
bocc2@hendryfla.net

District 3 – Mitchell Wills
bocc3@hendryfla.net

District 4 – Ramon Iglesias
bocc4@hendryfla.net

District 5 Karson Turner
bocc5@hendryfla.net

County Administrator’s Office:  Jennifer Davis
jdavis@hendryfla.net

Special Districts:  Tommy Vaughan
tvaughan@hendryfla.net

Planning & Zoning:  Margaret Emblidge
margaret.emblidge@hendryfla.net

Building Department:  Lynn Jordan
lynn.jordan@hendryfla.net

Tax Collector: Pat Langford
patlangford@hendrytaxcollector.org

Clerk of the Courts: Kimberly Barrineau
clerk@hendryclerk.org

Supervisor of Elections: Brenda Hoots
supervisor@hendryelections.org

Sheriff of Hendry County: Steve Whidden
sheriff@hendrysheriff.org

City of LaBelle Mayor: Dave Lyons
mayor@citylabelle.com

LaBelle City Hall:
acrespo@citylabelle.com

City of Clewiston Mayor: Mali Gardner
Kathy.combass@clewiston-fl.gov

Clewiston City Hall:
Kathy.combass@clewiston-fl.gov

Port LaBelle Community Development District: Judi Kennington-Korf
judikk@plcdd.net

 

STATE:

Governor – Ron DeSantis
https://www.flgov.com/email-the-governor/

Department of Revenue:  Property Tax Director, James McAdams,
dorpto@dor.state.fl.us